skolan pöss (:

Hej alla!
Har haft en ganska dålig natt men känns bättre nu med kompisars stöd, älskar er <3
Hur som helst ska till skolan slutar 11:30, så det är endast 2 lektioner, börjar med matte och avslutar med engelska, rätt chill.

Ska till min pappa idag har inte mycket att göra där men det jämnar sig
eftersom mina syskon är där och dem ser jag 2 gånger i veckan xD

Avslutar med denna texten, hoppas ni känner igen er om detta hänt er!


Im here to teach a lesson to all of my girls
If your boy doing wrong not the end of your world
Gotta stay strong to the fullest live you life
You gave it you all you got you know he wasn't right
Next day he want you back foo is you whack?
Ive got my own thing miss independent queen
Little flirt its right cause I'm single & free
Confused & Regretful now you wanna be with me?
Comprehend the karma now put it in your head
You care was a disease to my heart and mind it spread
But I found the cure this girl unstoppable
Thought i was trapped but nothings impossible
Foolish for the time that i stuck around
Lookin back there was no spark no kinda wow
Came back to me and asked why leave me, how?
Replayed to him All you did was tie me down
Pause for a second Take a minute to think
In a blink of an eye you were gone away from me
It was for the best Worked me up no rest
Tired from the problems Yet memories i kept
They made me stronger put me up for a test
Ill thank you for that alls well i guess ;).

Kommentarer
Postat av: A BOY

also teach girls to forgive when a boy makes a mistake...cuz boys are HUMANS, and humans make mistakes...

2011-09-02 @ 08:51:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
input { background:#000000; color:#ffffff; font-family:verdana,arial; font-size:11px; border:1px solid #000000; padding:3px; } textarea { background:#ffffff; color:#ffffff; font-family:verdana,arial; font-size:11px; border:1px solid #000000; padding:3px; }